Watch the full video

Swedish Elite Football and DreamHack presented eAllsvenskan


In the spring of 2019, Swedish Elite Football and DreamHack presented eAllsvenskan.

Twelve Swedish elite clubs participated in eAllsvenskan which was broadcast on Discovery Networks Sweden’s streaming platform Dplay and on Swedish TV channel, Channel 9 as part of the EA SPORTS FIFA 19 Global Series.

eAllsvenskan is Sweden’s largest professional FIFA competition where participating players and teams compete. Each of the clubs AIK, Djurgårdens IF, Hammarby IF, Örebro SK, Östersunds FK, GIF Sundsvall, Örgryte IS, BK Häcken, Helsingborg IF, Jönköping Södra IF, Malmö FF and AFC Eskilstuna participated with two to five professional FIFA players in all eleven league meetings and in the Finals.

On May 25 2019, the winner was crowned in a big live final in Stockholm.